WOODCLIFF LAKE

BOROUGH OF 
Facebook
 

Planning Board

The Planning Board is responsible for:

  • Making and adopting the Master Plan 
  • Administering the Land Subdivision Ordinance 
  • Reviewing site plans 
  • Approving conditional use applications 
  • Preparing a Municipal capital budget
  
The 2018 membership consists of nine (9) voting members, two (2) alternates, professionals and a Board Secretary.
 
Albert Dattoli - Chairman - Class IV, 2021 - adattoli@wclnj.com
Joseph Langschultz - Vice Chairman - Class IV, 2018 - jlangschultz@wclnj.com
Carlos Rendo - Mayor - Class I, 2019 - mayorrendo@wclnj.com
Robert Friedberg - Class II, 2018 - rfriedberg@wclnj.com
Nilufer Descherer - Class ALT 2 2019 - ndesherer@wclnj.com
Chad Feinstein- Class IV, 2020 - cfeinstein@wclnj.com
David Ciaudelli - Class IV, 2021 - dclaudelli@wclnj.com
Josephine Higgins, Class IV, 2018 - jhiggins@wclnj.com 
Peter Michelis - Class IV, 2020 - pmichelis@wclnj.com
Jane Anne Whitchurch-Carluccio - Class Alt. 1, 2018 - jcarluccio@wclnj.com
Thomas Panso - Mayor Designee - Class MD, 2018- tpanso@wclnj.com
 
 
Board Secretary – Tonya Tardibuono - ttardibuono@wclnj.com
Attorney - Marc Leibman
Planner - Richard Preiss, Phillips Preiss Gryciel
Engineer - Mike Neglia / Evan Jacobs, Neglia Engineering
Traffic Engineer - John Pavlovich, Jacobs Inc.
 
The Official Site of the Borough of Woodcliff Lake